We have detected that javascript is currently disabled. To get the fullest experience from our site we suggest enabling javascript. If you have any issues using our site please contact us.

e.g. Such as Newegg | browse by category or see best/worst

Stores > Evike.com, Inc
  • Evike.com, Inc

    Hundreds of thousands of Shoppers visit ResellerRatings every month to check out real reviews of shopping experiences before they buy!

    • ADDRESS
      91776
    •  
    • BUSINESS HOURS
      Live Customer Service: 10AM-6PM / Store Hours: Mon.-Fri 10AM-8PM (Wed. 10AM-6PM)
      GENERAL PHONE
      n/a
      FAX
      (626) 285-8622
    • SUPPORT EMAIL
      sales@evike.com
      SUPPORT PHONE
      (626) 286-0360

    Payment options

    • checkmark icon Visa / Mastercard
    • checkmark icon American Express
    • checkmark icon Discover
    • option not available Money Order
    • option not available COD
    • option not available Check
    • checkmark icon Wire Transfer
    • option not available Apple Pay
    • option not available PayPal

    Shipping options

    • checkmark icon UPS Ground
    • option not available FedEx Ground
    • option not available FedEx Express
    • checkmark icon Priority Next Day
    • checkmark icon Standard Next Day
    • checkmark icon International
    • checkmark icon 2-3 Day Delivery
    • option not available Digital Delivery
    • option not available Amazon Prime

    Online Ordering

    • checkmark icon Online Ordering
    • checkmark icon Online Ordering Tracking
    • checkmark icon Secure Order Processing
    • option not available Require User Registration
    • option not available Guaranteed Security

    Other

    • checkmark icon International Order
    • checkmark icon Customer Info. Confidential
    • checkmark icon Customer Support
    • checkmark icon RMA Required
    • checkmark icon Review Guard
    • checkmark icon Notified of Public Replies
  • Review History & Profile See full Rating history

    Product & services pricing Rating 8.13/10 8.13/10
    Chance of future purchase: Rating 8.80/10 8.80/10
    Shipping & packaging: Rating 7.99/10 7.99/10
    Customer service: Rating 8.35/10 8.35/10
    Return/Replacement policy: Rating 8.05/10 8.05/10
Voice your opinion! Review Evike.com, Inc by clicking a star below.
Rating 10/10
5/5
2017-12-08

Legit

"After searching and comparing multiple websites, I found Evike and finally ordered from them. Received my ordered within a week and got the right guns. Might order from them again soon."



Rating 8/10
4/5
2017-12-07

Great Service

"The package arrived slightly later than predicted and had a small dent in the box. (no actual damage to gun just the box) most likely caused by UPS not Evike. Other than that the Guns were good as always especially for the price."


Rating 10/10
5/5
2017-12-07

10/10

"Awesome everything! Packaging and products look awesome!"


Rating 10/10
5/5
2017-12-07

Excellent service

"Received shipment promptly"


Rating 6/10
3/5
2017-12-07

Who knows.

"Seems alright, haven't actually gotten around to testing it yet. Had to get a replacement charger, as the one that shipped with the gun kind of caught fire when I first plugged it in. I assume it's because of the voltage difference, so it's most likely completely my own fault."


Rating 10/10
5/5
2017-12-07

Good fast service

"Easy ordering and quick delivery. Very satisfied with Evike.com. I have purchased for my grandson's air soft hobby for the past 2 years.
"


Rating 8/10
4/5
2017-12-06

Some items' accesories are incomplete

"Two of my order is supposed to come with some attachments as written in the description, but looks looks like someone took them. Not that I cared about the attachments for it and they're dirt cheap, but still, what is said in the description should be accurate."


Rating 8/10
4/5
2017-12-06

Everything was intact and fit what I needed

"Was Enjoyable and will be shopping here again."


Rating 10/10
5/5
2017-12-06

Awesome sauce

"Orderd a plate carrier for air soft and it rocks cant wait to get it all set up withall my gear "


Rating 4/10
2/5
2017-12-06

Disappointed

"Ordered on tuesday morning (in am)
Promised that will get on Friday (with 3 day ups ) got it one week later
"


Rating 10/10
5/5
2017-12-06

Great shopping experience

"Everything arrived in good condition. Shipped in 9 days after Cyber Monday sale. Great shopping experience."


Rating 10/10
5/5
2017-12-06

nice!!!! and fast !!!!

" v e r y g o o d ! ! ! ! !

"


Rating 10/10
5/5
2017-12-06

Great communication.

"Had problems with my tracking number for my order. Sent in an inquiry about my problem and they helped me out in less than 24 hours"


Rating 10/10
5/5
2017-12-06

ASG CZ P-09 Suppressor Ready CO2 Airsoft GBB Pistol (Color: Flat Dark Earth)

"I ordered this for my 14 y/o son and he really likes it. The only thing he noticed that he didn't like so much was that the clip doesn't fit really snug into the gun so it rattles a little, but not a deal breaker. According to my son, you get 75-85 shots per Co2 cartridge. Overall, was a smooth transaction from start to finish with seller. This seems to be a good product, although it just arrived a day ago and my son has only had the chance to test it out once so far, so time will tell. "


Rating 2/10
1/5
2017-12-06

Not Scale

"States 1:1 scale replica but is much smaller than an actual Mauser. "


Learn about Our Reviews

Share Evike.com, Inc's store rating

Evike.com, Inc is not a merchant member. If you're this merchant, learn more!

Evike.com, Inc is not a merchant member
Evike.com, Inc does NOT participate at ResellerRatings to monitor feedback and resolve your issues. Are you this merchant? Learn more about the Merchant Member Program!


See all Merchant Members »