We have detected that javascript is currently disabled. To get the fullest experience from our site we suggest enabling javascript. If you have any issues using our site please contact us.

e.g. Such as Newegg | browse by category or see best/worst

Stores > Joy Systems
  • Joy Systems

    Hundreds of thousands of Shoppers visit ResellerRatings every month to check out real reviews of shopping experiences before they buy!

    • ADDRESS
      n/a
    •  
    • BUSINESS HOURS
      n/a
      GENERAL PHONE
      n/a
      FAX
      n/a
    • SUPPORT EMAIL
      n/a
      SUPPORT PHONE
      n/a

    Payment options

    • option not available Visa / Mastercard
    • option not available American Express
    • option not available Discover
    • option not available Money Order
    • option not available COD
    • option not available Check
    • option not available Wire Transfer
    • option not available Apple Pay
    • option not available PayPal

    Shipping options

    • option not available UPS Ground
    • option not available FedEx Ground
    • option not available FedEx Express
    • option not available Priority Next Day
    • option not available Standard Next Day
    • option not available International
    • option not available 2-3 Day Delivery
    • option not available Digital Delivery
    • option not available Amazon Prime

    Online Ordering

    • option not available Online Ordering
    • option not available Online Ordering Tracking
    • option not available Secure Order Processing
    • option not available Require User Registration
    • option not available Guaranteed Security

    Other

    • option not available International Order
    • option not available Customer Info. Confidential
    • option not available Customer Support
    • option not available RMA Required
    • checkmark icon Review Guard
    • checkmark icon Notified of Public Replies
  • Review History & Profile See full Rating history

    Product & services pricing Rating 9.00/10 9.00/10
    Chance of future purchase: Rating 8.75/10 8.75/10
    Shipping & packaging: Rating 9.14/10 9.14/10
    Customer service: Rating 8.85/10 8.85/10
    Return/Replacement policy: Rating 8.68/10 8.68/10
Voice your opinion! Review Joy Systems by clicking a star below.
Rating 10/10
5/5
2017-12-07

SATISFYING EXPERIENCE.

"Dear Sirs;
I found the experience completely satisfying. From the delivery to the function of this computer. It runs like it should if it were not a refurbished unit, you could never tell the difference.
I am most pleased with this purchase.
Harold Booth
"



Rating 10/10
5/5
2017-12-06

Excellent

"Great price. Good condition. Can't complain"


Rating 8/10
4/5
2017-12-04

Solid

"Product delivered was what I ordered. In good working order/condition."


Rating 10/10
5/5
2017-12-04

Great Purchase!

"Everything seems to work great! Really easy to learn how to use. Outside casing is scratched up, as well as the finish on the mousepad is starting to wear off, but this is all to be expected with a refurbished product. I would definitely buy again!"


Rating 10/10
5/5
2017-12-04

Great price on Dell desktop

"Fast shipping. East set up. Tech support is excellent. Couldn't be happier with my purchase. I highly recommend Joy Systems. "


Rating 10/10
5/5
2017-12-01

satisfied customer

"The price was really inexpensive for what we got. It came with windows pro 10 installed and wasn't cluttered up with a whole bunch of garbage programs that a person would never use. I was surprised at how small it is but its speed and productivity make up for that! I actually like the size because it gives me more room on my desk. My husband and I had to call tech support because I wasn't able to download any software. He knew exactly what was wrong and fixed the problem! They have an outstanding tech support division. I would absolutely buy from them again!"


Rating 10/10
5/5
2017-12-01

Perfect and nice

"Very good experience and quick delivery thank you very much"


Rating 10/10
5/5
2017-11-30

Laptop purchase

"I purchased a laptop that had been refurbished by Joy Systems. It was the second they had refurbished, so I knew I was getting a good deal and a good laptop.

The i7 Windows 10 laptop performs great and I got a great price. I never thought I could get so much performance for so little money.
"


Rating 10/10
5/5
2017-11-30

Problem Solver

"My old laptop died and I was able to run into one that was better than mine thanks to Joy Systems and Wal-Mart . A Windows 10 pro with i7 processor. Unbelievable!"


Rating 6/10
3/5
2017-11-29

Refurbished Walmart laptops

"Purchased two refurbished laptops from Walmart.com. Joy Systems fulfilled the order. Set up on one was simple. Packaging and delivery were good. One of the computers had the keyboard out of whack. We googled to find the fix, but the computer continued having issues. Sometimes it would power up, sometimes not. Ultimately, we returned it to Walmart. The computer we kept is great. I would use Joy Systems again because the service after purchasing was very good."


Rating 10/10
5/5
2017-11-29

Good value

"The refurbished laptop I ordered from Joy Systems arrived promptly, and worked great! The unit was in good shape and I had no issues. Great value!"


Rating 10/10
5/5
2017-11-29

Great product

"This makes the 4th computer I have purchased refurbished by Joy Systems and they have never disappointed. This computer looks like new and works perfectly! I will continue to buy from here in the future."


Rating 10/10
5/5
2017-11-28

HP laptop

"i recently purchased an HP laptop. It is fast and does everything that i need it to do. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a laptop. "


Rating 10/10
5/5
2017-11-27

Like new

"I picked this up as an Xmas gift for my step son, and have yet ro power it up, however i have no doubts about it. It came very well packed, shrink wrapped, and looks realky really good.
I will likely be back for another, or similar one, in the future
"


Rating 10/10
5/5
2017-11-27

Great Desktop and easy setup

"This was a great purchase for under 200.00. it has an i5 Intel processor, 500GB HDD, 8GB Ram, 4 USB 3.0 ports and Windows 10 pro. Setup was easy"


Learn about Our Reviews

Share Joy Systems's store rating

Joy Systems is not a merchant member. If you're this merchant, learn more!

Joy Systems is not a merchant member
Joy Systems does NOT participate at ResellerRatings to monitor feedback and resolve your issues. Are you this merchant? Learn more about the Merchant Member Program!


See all Merchant Members »